Volvo of Oakville
770 Pacific Road, Oakville, ON  L6L 6M5
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Oakville
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Oakville

John Martins

Title:President, Volvo Executive/NAPAG Committee Member
Email:martinsj@volvoofoakville.com
Phone:1-888-310-1305
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Oakville

David Tucker

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:tucker@volvoofoakville.com
Phone:(905) 825 8088
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Oakville

Volvo Sales

Title:Volvo Sales Specialist
Email:sales@volvoofoakville.com
Phone:(905) 825 8088
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Oakville

Financial Services

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:franca@volvoofoakville.com
Phone:(905) 825 8088
   European Delivery
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Oakville

Nelson Baptista

Title:Fleet Manager, Expat, Diplomat & European Delivery
Email:nelsonb@volvoofoakville.com
Phone:1-888-910-0888
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Oakville

Administrative Assistant

Title:Administrative Assistant
Email:admin@volvoofoakville.com
Phone:1-888-310-1305
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Oakville

Service 

Title:Service
Email:service@volvoofoakville.com
Phone:1-888-310-1305
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Oakville

Parts 

Title:Parts
Email:parts@volvoofoakville.com
Phone:1-888-310-1305
 
DMT Powered